Franklin, Aretha

Jewels in the Crown DUETS READ!!

Normaler Preis €22,99
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Franklin, Aretha
Title / Titel: Jewels in the Crown DUETS READ!!
Label: Arista 2007
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed

1. Jumpin' Jack Flash with Keith Richards
2. Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves with Eurythmics
3. I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me) featuring George Michael
4. What Now My Love Sinatra, Frank with Aretha Franklin
5. Put You Up On Game featuring Fantasia
6. What Y'All Came To Do featuring John Legend
7. Never Gonna Break My Faith featuring Mary J. Blige and The Harlem Boys Choir
8. Through The Storm Duet with Elton John
9. It Isn't, It Wasn't, It Ain't Never Gonna Be Duet with Whitney Houston
10. (You Make Me Feel) Like A Natural Woman Featuring Bonnie Raitt And Gloria Estefan
11. Doctor's Orders Duet with Luther Vandross
12. Ever Changing Times featuring Michael McDonald
13. Chain Of Fools featuring Mariah Carey
14. Don't Waste Your Time featuring Mary J. Blige
15. Love All The Hurt Away featuring George Benson
16. Nessun Dorma with NY Recording Orchestra