From the Inside


Normaler Preis $10.00
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: From the Inside
Title / Titel: Visions EX TYKETTO VAUGHN
Label: Frontiers 2008
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed

1. Light Years 5:07
2. Making Waves 5:40
3. If It's Not Love 4:46
4. Listen To Your Heart 5:04
5. Love Is No Stranger 4:37
6. 21st Century 5:11
7. Days Of Anger 3:55
8. Visions 5:09
9. Moment To Moment 4:47
10. One More Night In Heaven 4:12
11. Push Me Off 4:01
12. Telemetry 4:50

Members: Danny Vaughn, Fabrizio Grossi
Genres: Melodic Rock, Rock, Glam Metal

Let's have Danny Vaughhn himself describe this record to you: ""Time for a second round with the Frontiers project we’d done so well with in 2004. Now I know that many of my fans love this album so I’m not going to say too much to put it down but this one was not nearly as enjoyable an experience as the previous one. Previously I had been sent a whole list of songs from which to choose the ones I felt most comfortable singing. This time I was told, in no uncertain terms, which songs I would be singing and I wasn’t happy with some of the choices. I did, however, get to write more of my own songs, along with producer Fabrizio Grossi, and these I like a lot. Our goal was simple: let’s make an album with a real Journey kind of sound to it. I’d like to think that we got some of that right." - Danny Vaughn @