Garland, Judy


Normaler Preis €7,99
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Garland, Judy
Title / Titel: Ultimate Collection 3CD-BOX
Label: Cherished 2006
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed

1. Got Rhythm
2. Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart
3. Boy Next Door
4. You Made Me Love You
5. I'm Nobody's Baby
6. Trolley Song
7. For Me And My Gal
8. I'm Just Wild About Harry
9. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
10. Meet Me In St Louis Louis
11. Embraceable You
12. Friendship
13. On The Atchison Topeka And The Santa Fe Hayton
14. For You For Me Forevermore
15. Could You Use Me
16. Swanee
17. In Between
18. I Wish I Were In Love Again
19. When You Wore A Tulip
20. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
21. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
22. FDR Jones
23. How About You
24. Stompin' At The Savoy
25. That Old Black Magic
26. Over The Rainbow

1. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
2. Foggy Day In London Town
3. Give My Regards To Broadway
4. You Belong To Me
5. They Can't Take That Away From Me
6. Carolina In The Morning
7. Alexander's Ragtime Band
8. I'm Nobody's Baby
9. Battle Hymn Of The Republic
10. Come Rain Or Come Shine
11. Chicago
12. Puttin' On The Ritz
13. Man That Got Away
14. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
15. You Made Me Love You
16. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
17. FDR Jones
18. Stompin' At The Savoy
19. Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart
20. Blues In The Night
21. All God's Chillun Got Rhythm
22. Embraceable You
23. I'm Just Wild About Harry
24. Smile
25. Swanee
26. Trolley Song

1. Get Happy
2. Couple Of Swells
3. Easter Parade
4. Johnny One Note
5. Look For The Silver Lining
6. Who
7. Put Your Arms Around Me Honey
8. Mine
9. Bidin' My Time
10. Aren't You Kinda Glad We Did
11. Yah Ta Ta Yah Ta Ta
12. Fascinating Rhythm
13. Buds Won't Bud
14. If I Had You
15. Our Love Affair
16. You've Got Me Where You Want Me
17. Play That Barbershop Chord
18. If You Feel Like Singing Sing
19. Love
20. Oceans Apart
21. Can This Be The End Of The Rainbow
22. You'll Never Walk Alone