Hellfueled - Born II Rock

Black Lodge 2005

Normaler Preis €4,99

Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2 - 5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Produktzustand NEU OVP / sealed

Artist / Band: Hellfueled
Title / Titel: Born II Rock
Label: Black Lodge 2005
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed

1. Can´t Get Enough
2. Regain Your Crown
3. Look Out
4. Friend
5. Born To Rock
6. Old
7. Girls Girls
8. On The Run
9. Angel
10. Make It Home
11. Don´t Care

Members: Andy Alkman, Kent G Svensson, Jocke Lundgren, Henke Lönn
Genres: Swedish Stoner Rock, Ozzy Clone

Born II Rock is swedish stoner rock band Hellfueled's third album released in 2005. The band produced overall 5 albums from 2005 to 2009. The piece sounds exactly like it should: hard and heavy ozzy style theatric, dramatic, orchestral, stellar!