Holiday, Billie

Lady Day Swings

Normaler Preis €29,99
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Holiday, Billie
Title / Titel: Lady Day Swings
Label: Columbia
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / Sealed

1. What a little moonlight can do
2. Let's do it
3. Easy to love
4. Getting some fun out of life (78 Rpm Version)
5. He ain't got rhythm
6. I hear music
7. If dreams come true
8. I'm gonna lock my heart (and throw away the key)
9. Romance in the dark
10. I've got my love to keep me warm
11. Miss Brown to you
12. Nice work if you can get it
13. Spreadin' rhythm around
14. Swing! Brother, swing!
15. A fine romance
16. Them there eyes