Hopkins, Lightnin' - Blues Archive

Membran Documents 2004

Normaler Preis €17,99

Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2 - 5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Produktzustand NEU, OVP/ sealed/ Longbox

Artist / Band: Hopkins, Lightnin'
Titel: Blues Archive
Label: Membran Documents 2004
Format: 2CD
Zustand: NEU, OVP/ sealed/ Longbox

1. Feel so bad
2. Katie May
3. Blues (That mean old twister)
4. I can't stay here in your town
5. Can't do like you used to
6. Short haired woman
7. West coast blues
8. Fast mail rambler
9. Thinkin' and worrying
10. Can't get that woman out of my mind

1. Down baby
2. L.A. blues
3. Big mama jump
4. Let me play with your poodle
5. Morning blues
6. Mistreated blues
7. Daddy will be home one day
8. Howling wolf
9. Moon rise blues
10. Baby you're not going to make a fool out of me