Hughes, Glenn

Songs In The Key Of Rock +1

Normaler Preis $44.00
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Hughes, Glenn
Title / Titel: Songs In The Key Of Rock +1
Label: Frontiers 2003
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP sealed digipack

1. In my blood
2. Lost in the zone
3. Gasoline
4. Higher places (Song for Bonzo)
5. Get you stoned
6. Written all over your face
7. Standing on the rock
8. Courageous
9. Secret life (bonustrack)
10. The truth
11. Wherever you go