Post Mortem Peep Show

Normaler Preis €8,99
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Isor
Title / Titel: Post Mortem Peep Show
Label: Casket 2004
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU

1. Fakes Smiles & Friendship Trials
2. Coping with Your Ginger Secret
3. Perfecting the Vegan Death Grip
4. Techno Sonic Sunshine
5. We Are the People That Watch You Shower
6. I Know What Rhymes With Orange
7. My Best Friend Takes a 14 Round Magazine
8. 18 Wheel Massage
9. Swimming on Chief Brody’s Day Off
10. You Can't Make a Clown Out Of Cocoa