Jag Panzer

Chain of Command (Iron Butterfly)

Normaler Preis €7,99
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Jag Panzer
Title / Titel: Chain of Command (Iron Butterfly)
Label: Century Media
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed

1. Prelude + Chain of command
2. Shadow thief
3. She waits
4. Ride through the storm
5. In a gadda da vida (Iron Butterfly coverversion)
6. Never surrender
7. Burning heart
8. Sworn to silence
9. Dream theme
10. Gavotte in D
11. When the walls come down

Members: Bob Parduba, Chris Broderick, Chris Kostka, Christian Lasegue, Harry Conklin, Joey Tafolla, John Tetley, Mark Briody, Reynold Carlson, Rick Hilyard, Rikard Stjernquist
Genres: Power Metal, Death Metal, Heavy Metal

In 2004 Century Media Records released Jag Panzer's seventh full-length studio album "Chain Of Command". The Album was originally a demo from 1987 bootlegged 1988 and also in 1992 on Reborn Classics and has changed its shape and form to its final 2004 version many times since. After 20 years in the game the band revives nostalgic feels to their renewed and reworked songs and enchants the listener with melodic powerful and speedy metal - classic.