Shine On (jewelcase)

Normaler Preis €3,49
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Jet
Title / Titel: Shine On (jewelcase)
Label: Atlantic 2006
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU

1. L'esprit D'escalier 0:29
2. Holiday 3:27
3. Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is 2:36
4. Bring It On Back 4:10
5. That's All Lies 2:45
6. Kings Horses 3:21
7. Shine On 4:42
8. Come On Come On 4:28
9. Stand Up 4:35
10. Rip It Up 3:21
11. Skin And Bones 3:19
12. Shiny Magazine 3:30
13. Eleanor 3:37
14. All You Have To Do 4:39

Members: Cameron Muncey, Chris Cester, Mark Wilson, Nic Cester
Genres: Garage Rock Revival, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Rock 'n' Roll, Soft Rock, Pop Rock

"Shine On" is exactly what you expect it to be: an attempt to shine on. It is successfull in keeping Jet's flow going, bringing us good ol ragged rock 'n' roll as we want it from them while leaving out annoying innovation and progressive electronic elements that usually scare off fans or split the base.