Jethro Tull

Living With The Past

Normaler Preis $8.00
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Jethro Tull
Title / Titel: Living With The Past
Label: Eagle Rock 2002
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed

Track Listing
1. Intro
2. My Sunday Feeling
3. Roots To Branches
4. Jack in the Green
5. Habanero Reel, The
6. Sweet Dream
7. In the Grip of Stronger Stuff
7. In The Grip of Stronger Stuff
8. Aqualung
9. Locomotive Breath
10. Living In the Past
10. Living In The Past
11. Protect and Survive
12. Nothing is Easy
13. Wond'ring Aloud - (featuring Malcolm Henderson/Justine Tomlinson/Juliet Tomlinson/Brian Thomas)
14. Life is a Long Song - (featuring Malcolm Henderson/Justine Tomlinson/Juliet Tomlinson/James Duncan/Brian Thomas)
15. A Christmas Song
15. A Christmas Song, A
16. Cheap Day Return
17. Mother Goose
18. Dot Com
19. Fat Man
20. Some Day The Sun Won't Shine For You - (featuring Glen Cornick/Mick Abrahams)
21. Cheerio