Killing Joke

Absolute Dissent

Normaler Preis €46,99
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Killing Joke
Title / Titel: Absolute Dissent
Label: Spinefarm 2010
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU

1. Absolute Dissent 6:16
2. The Great Cull 5:57
3. Fresh Fever From The Skies 3:24
4. In Excelsis 4:04
5. European Super State 4:42
6. This World Hell 5:27
7. Endgame 4:41
8. The Raven King 6:34
9. Honour The Fire 5:50
10. Depthcharge 4:17
11. Here Comes The Singularity 5:04
12. Ghosts Of Ladbroke Grove 6:32

Members: Jaz Coleman, Kevin "Geordie" Walker, Martin "Youth" Glover, Paul Ferguson, Reza Udhin, Paul Raven, Martin Atkins, Dave 'Taif' Ball, Ben Calvert
Genres: Rock, Alternative Rock, New Wave, Hard Rock, Post-Punk, Gothic Rock, Industrial Metal

The four original members of Killing Joke: Jaz Coleman, Kevin "Geordie" Walker, Martin "Youth" Glover and Big Paul Ferguson - are reunited at the funeral of former bassist Paul Raven, and decide to put the old band back together. That alone is sensational. Did they manage to revive the sound of the good ol days on this record? You decide!