Lark Rise Band, the

Lark Rise Revisited

Normaler Preis €9,89
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Lark Rise Band, the
Title / Titel: Lark Rise Revisited
Label: Talking Elephant
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed digipack

1. Brighton camp
2. Bonny Labouring Boy
3. Lark Rise(Alf's Tune)incorporation "all around from every quarter."
4. Bonny labouring boy
5. "Most of the men sang or whistled ..."
6. Poor old soldier.
7. Queenies bees
8. Harvest house, harvest home
9. Two Morris Dance tunes
10. Bad news is all the wind can carry
11. "The day came when the doctor called in the relieving officer ..."
12. John Barleycorn.
13. Til the time we meet again
14. "The procession stepped out briskly ..."
15. May Song.
16. Before his arrival there had been no musical instrument of any kind ..."
17. I have a bonnet trimmed with blue / In and out the window.
18. "The greatest thrill of it all ..."
19. The Lark Rise theme tune from the BBC series.
20. "The white tails of rabbits bobbed ..."
21. Laura's song