Lee, Steven Group

From The Ground Up

Normaler Preis €3,99
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Lee, Steven Group
Title / Titel: From The Ground Up
Label: Cow Artist 2003
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP/sealed

1. Double Play
2. Real Time
3. From the Ground Up
4. Brenda's Theme
5. Birdie's Bounce
6. Jave
7. Northern Lights
8. King Street
9. Still in Love

Steven Lee - lead guitar, vocals, trumpet - Brenda Leonard Cowart - keyboards, vocals - Joe Bergeron - percussion - Adam Shendal - drums - Keith Nelson - bass - Rocco Barbato - saxophone

If you like the music by for instance Fourplay, Pat Metheny and The Rippingtons - the Steven Lee Group is right up your alley!

'This is a great CD and a great band. Steven Lee has captured the essence of the Smooth Jazz genre but manages to push the boundaries which keeps it interesting. There's a little something for every music lover. Check it out.....'
- Harvey Mason

'If you like Smooth Jazz, this CD is a must for your collection! Great songs and great performances!'
- Jay Graydon