Normaler Preis €5,99
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Marillion
Label: Castle 1999
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU

1. A Legacy
2. Deserve
3. Go!
4. Rich
5. Enlightened
6. Built-In Bastard Radar
7. Tumble Down The Years
8. Interior Lulu
9. House

Members: Steve Rothery, Doug Irvine, Mick Pointer, Brian Jelliman, Steve Hogarth, Pete Trewavas, Mark Kelly, Ian Mosley, Fish, Diz Minnett, Jonathan Mover, John Martyr, Andy Ward
Genres: Progressive Rock, Neo-Progressive, UK Rock
Co-produced by Steven Wilson (Porcupine Tree) at No Man's Land you can definitely hear that on track 6, sounds like a PT song! Marillion in the post-fish-era trying to find a new sound, it's prog, sometimes pop (rich), but always interesting. The most Marillion-unlike album ever, which finally separated the old fans from the open minded... ;-)