Million Dollar Quartett, the - The Complete Million Dollar Session

Charly 2004

Normaler Preis €12,99

Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2 - 5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Produktzustand NEU, OVP digipack

Artist / Band: Million Dollar Quartett, the
Titel: The Complete Million Dollar Session
Label: Charly 2004
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU, OVP digipack

1. You Belong To My Heart

2. When God Dips His Love In My Heart

3. Just A Little Talk With Jesus

4. Walk That Lonesome Valley

5. I Shall Not Be Moved

6. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)

7. Down By The Riverside

8. I'm In The Crowd But Oh So Alone

9. Farther Along

10. Blessed Jesus, Hold My Hand

11. As We Travel Along On The Jericho Road

12. I Just Can't Make It By Myself

13. Little Cabin On The Hill

14. Summertime Has Passed And Gone

15. I Hear A Sweet Voice Calling

16. Sweetheart, You Done Me Wrong

17. Keeper Of The Key

18. Crazy Arms

19. Don't Forbid Me

20. Brown Eyed Handsome Man

21. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind

22. Brown Eyed Handsome Man

23. Don't Be Cruel

24. Don't Be Cruel

25. Paralysed

26. Don't Be Cruel

27. There's No Place Like Home

28. When The Saints Go Marching In

29. Softly And Tenderly

30. Is It So Strange

31. That's When Your Heartaches Begin

32. Brown Eyed Handsome Man

  33. Rip It Up

  34. I'm Gonna Bid My Blues Goodbye

  35. Crazy Arms

  36. That's My Desire

  37. At The End Of The Road

  38. Jerry's Boogie

  39. You're The Only Star In My Blue Heaven

  40. Elvis Farewell