The Little Red Songbook

Normaler Preis €15,99
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Momus
Title / Titel: The Little Red Songbook
Label: Cherry Red 1998
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU

1. Old friend, new flame
2. Mc Escher
3. Who is Mr Jones?
4. Harry K-Tel
5. Lucretia Borgia
6. How to spot an invert
7. Everyone I have ever slept with
8. Born to be adored
9. Coming in a gril's mouth
10. What are you wearing?
11. The new decameron
12. The symphonies of beethoven
13. Tragedy and farce
14. Miss X, en ex-lover
15. A white oriental flower