Moody Marsden


Normaler Preis $28.00
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Moody Marsden
Title / Titel: Real Faith WHITESNAKE
Label: On Air 1994
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU

1. Awakening/ My kind of woman
2. Real faith
3. Zone friendly
4. Louisa
5. Six down and one to go
6. Fooling with my heart
7. Someday
8. Silver on her person
9. Can't ever happen to you
10. 2000 miles back to hell
11. I got a mind to get even
12. Kinda wish you would
13. All revved up
14. I'll sing the blues
15. Genauso (Good connection)