Normaler Preis $17.00
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Nevermore
Title / Titel: same SANCTUARY
Label: Century Media
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed

1. What Tomorrow Knows
2. C. B. F.
3. The Sanity Assassin
4. Garden Of Gray
5. Sea Of Possibilities
6. The Hurting Words
7. Timothy Leary
8. Godmoney

Members: Warrel Dane, Jim Sheppard, Jeff Loomis, Van Williams, Pat O'Brien, Tim Calvert, Curran Murphy, Chris Broderick, Steve Smyth
Genres: American Power Metal, Progressive Metal, Thrash Metal, Death Metal, Neo-Classical Metal
Two years after their founding Nevermore released their debut self titled album in 1994. The album was a great success and a milestone in their musical career that produced many more outstanding pieces.