Night Ranger


Normaler Preis €8,49
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Night Ranger
Title / Titel: Seven
Label: Sanctuary 2001
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed

1. Sign of the times
2. Jane's interlude
3. Panic in Jane
4. Don't ask me why
5. Kong
6. Mother Mayhem
7. Soul survivor
8. Sea of love
9. Peace sign
10. When I call on you
11. Revelation

Members: Kelly Keagy, Brad Gillis, Jack Blades, Eric Levy, Joel Hoekstra, Alan Fitzgerald, Jeff Watson, Jesse Bradman, Gary Moon, David Zaijcek, Michael Lardie, Reb Beach, Christian Cullen
Genres: Hard Rock

It is 1998, more than ten years after their founding and Night Ranger is still in the game whooping ass after many successful joints from their huge catalogue which is still growing to this day! This album released on CMC International Records returns to a classical Night Ranger sound - guitar heavy and acoustic passages forming great ballads, pure fun for classical Hard Rock lovers!