Norma Jean - Redeemer

Century Media 2006

Normaler Preis €12,99

Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2 - 5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Produktzustand NEU, OVP / sealed

Artist / Band: Norma Jean
Titel: Redeemer
Label: Century Media 2006
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU, OVP / sealed

1. A grand scene for a color film
2. Blueprints for future homes
3. A small spark vs. a great forest
4. A temperamental widower
5. The end of all things will be televised
6. Songs sound much sadder
7. The longest lasting statement
8. Amnesty please
9. Like swimming circles
10. Cemetery like a stage
11. No passenger: no parasite