Nugent, Ted

If You Can't Lick'em..Lick'em

Normaler Preis €15,99
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Nugent, Ted
Title / Titel: If You Can't Lick'em..Lick'em
Label: Spitfire 2001
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed

1. Can't live with 'em
2. She drives me crazy
3. If you can't lick 'em. lick 'em
4. Skintight
5. Funlover
6. Spread your wings
7. The harder they come (the harder I get)
8. Separate the men from the boys, please
9. Bite the hand
10. That's the story of love