Normaler Preis $15.00
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Opeth
Title / Titel: Lamentations PORCUPINE TREE
Label: Music For Nations 2005
Format: DVD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed


Songs / Tracks Listing
Acoustic Set 1 (63 minutes):
1. Windowpane - "Damnation"
2. In My Time Of Need - "Damnation"
3. Death Whispered a Lullaby - "Damnation"
4. Closure - "Damnation"
5. Hope Leaves - "Damnation"
6. To Rid the Disease - "Damnation"
7. Ending Credits - "Damnation"
8. Harvest - "Blackwater Park"
9. Weakness - "Damnation"

Heavy Set 2 (58 minutes):
10. Master's Apprentice - "Deliverance"
11. The Drapery Falls - "Blackwater Park"
12. Deliverance - "Deliverance"
13. The Leper Affinity - "Blackwater Park"
14. A Fair Judgement - "Deliverance"

Bonus Footage (65 minutes):
15. Documentary: The making of "Deliverance" and "Damnation" feat.also Producer Steven Wilson (Porcupine Tree)

Members: Mikael Åkerfeldt, Peter Lindgren, Martin Mendez, Martin Lopez
Genres: Death Metal, Heavy Metal, Progressive Death Metal, Progressive Rock, Progressive Metal, Alternative Metal, Blues Rock, Melodic Metal

"Lamentations" is Opeth's first and only official DVD release thriving with stunning live performances of their colorful and diverse styles in metal ranging from dark to light, slower to faster and deep to pounding, a 360 through the band's sound and a must have metal item!