Peasall Sisters, the

Home to You

Normaler Preis €34,49
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Peasall Sisters, the
Title / Titel: Home to You
Label: Dualtone 2005
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed

1. Home to you
2. Rushing around
3. Freight train blues
4. Logtown
5. Gray county line
6. Angel band
7. I never will marry
8. The old church yard
9. Fair and tender ladies
10. The old account
11. Carrick fergus
12. Where no one stands alone