Reckless Kelly

Somewhere in Time

Normaler Preis €14,99
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Reckless Kelly
Title / Titel: Somewhere in Time
Label: Blue Rose 2010
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU Digipack

1. Little blossom
2. The ballad of Elano De Leone
3. Bird on a wire
4. Everything I could do wrong
5. Some people's kids
6. I hold the bottle, you hgold the wheel
7. Best forever yet
8. Idaho cowboy
9. Pure quill
10. You cared enough to lie
11. Thelma
12. Somewhere in time