Showdown, the

Temptation Come my Way

Normaler Preis €14,99
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Showdown, the
Title / Titel: Temptation Come my Way
Label: Century Media 2006
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed

1. Fanatics and whores
2. Head down
3. Six feet under
4. We die young
5. Breath of the swamp
6. It drinks from me
7. Temptation come my way
8. Forget my name
9. Spitting in the wind
10. I. victim (Here's to the year)
11. Carry on wayward son
12. Death finds us breathing
13. Feel like hell
14. 2 wallpapers (Data Track)