Skaggs, Ricky - Waitin' for the Sun / Highways

Gottdiscs 2005

Normaler Preis €28,99

Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2 - 5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Produktzustand NEU, OVP / sealed

Artist / Band: Skaggs, Ricky
Titel: Waitin' for the Sun / Highways
Label: Gottdiscs 2005
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU, OVP / sealed

1. If that's the way you feel
2. Don't get above your raising
3. Your old love letters
4. Low and lonely
5. Waitin' for the sun to shine
6. You may see me walkin'
7. Crying my heart out over you
8. Lost to a stranger
9. I don't care
10. So round, so firm, so fully packed
11. Heartbroke
12. You've got a lover
13. Don't think I'll cry
14. Don't let your sweet love die
15. Nothing can hurt you
16. I wouldn't change you if I could
17. Can't you hear me callin
18. Highway 40 blues
19. Let's love the bad times away
20. One way rider