Springfield, Rick / Jeff Silverman

From the Vault REMASTERED

Normaler Preis $22.00
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Springfield, Rick / Jeff Silverman
Title / Titel: From the Vault REMASTERED
Label: Frontiers 2010
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed

1. Dancin' on the edge of the world
2. Right planet, wrong world
3. You write the book
4. Monkey
5. Love receiver
6. Hey Eileen
7. Dream in colour (Demo)
8. Woman II
9. Religion of the heart (Demo)
10. Why don't you dance
11. Somewhere
12. My depression
13. In Veronica's head

Genres: Rock, Power Pop, Hard Rock

Great selection of unreleased versions from previous records by Rick. Production by Jeff Silverman. True 80s lovers find no way around this!