Squier, Billy

Rip This Joint (Live)

Normaler Preis €15,99
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Squier, Billy
Title / Titel: Rip This Joint (Live)
Label: Disky 2002
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP sealed

1. Wadda want from me
2. Everybody wants you
3. She's a runner
4. In the dark
5. I need you / Catch 22
6. Emotions in motion
7. Keep me satisfied
8. Lonley is the night
9. Learn how to live
10. Rip this joint
11. Two days gone
12. Listen to the heartbeat
13. My kind of lover
14. The stroke