Big Bang Theory

Normaler Preis €14,99
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Styx
Title / Titel: Big Bang Theory
Label: Frontiers 2005
Format: CD
Zustand: Gebraucht, gut, Slipcase torn

1. I am the walrus
2. I can see for miles
3. Can't find my way home
4. It don't make sense (You can't make peace)
5. I don't need a doctor
6. One way out
7. A salty dog
8. Summer in the city
9. Manic depression
10. Talkin' about the good times
11. Locomotive breath
12. Find the cost of freedom
13. Wishing well
14. Blue collar man @ 2120