The Suffering Of Man

Normaler Preis $6.00
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Subzero
Title / Titel: The Suffering Of Man
Label: Scarlet / BL 2006
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed

1. The underground
2. Suffer, squeal, burn
3. Mans-son
4. Swingin' from the noose
5. Suicidal crucifixion
6. Dirty neddles
7. The funeral
8. Lion hearted
9. To your grave
10. Forced to bleed
11. The suffering of man

Members: Lou Di Bella, Rich Kennon, Larry Susi, Matt Mangiaracina, Riggs Ross, Javier Carpio (aka SOB), Anthony Schiavo, Jim Eaton, Tim"T-Wigs"O'Reilly, Jason Kalfin, Larry "the Hunter" Nieroda, Brian "Mitts" Daniels, Joe Capizzi, John Bryan, Mark Levy, Walter"Monsta"Ryan, Eddie Ortiz
Genres: Crossover Thrash, Metalcore, Hardcore Punk, Hardcore

A prime example of how innovation can shape and enrich a band's background. SubZero does not betray or leave their new york hardcore roots but complements their heritage with diversity. Adding grindcore almost garage elements to their pieces as well as bluesy and melodic tones. The album makes them follow their individualistic line but also step out of the ordinary hardcore metalcore line. A work that really stands out and have you wonder how this is only the second full-length joint by them after the great success "Necropolis, City of the Damned".