Normaler Preis €2,99
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Sunbears
Title / Titel: Future Sounds NEW GRANADA RECORDS
Label: New Granada 2014
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP sealed Digisleeve

1 Future Sounds 1:04
2 He’s A Lie! He’s Not Real! 3:47
3 I’m Feelin’ Low 4:43
4 Don’t Take Too Many Things 4:05
5 Overspiritualized 5:30
6 How Do You Go Forward?? 2:02
7 Now You’re Gone 3:55
8 I Dreamed A Dream (That I Dreamt You) 4:30
9 Laughing Girl! 3:55
10 A Sad Case Of Hypersomnia 2:31
11 Love (Breaks All Sadness) 4:39

Incorporates the cosmological contemplations of The Flaming Lips, John Lennon s simple-yet-dynamic musings on the meaning of love, and the Plastic Ono Band s positively reinforced psychedelic rock. --Npr