Normaler Preis $21.00
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Ten
Title / Titel: The Essential Collection 1995-2005
Label: Frontiers 2006
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed slipcase

Disk: 1
1. The name of the rose / Wildest dreams
2. The march of the argonauts / Fear the force
3. The fathoms deep
4. Apparition
5. After the love has gone
6. Rememberance for the brave / Red
7. Spellbound
8. The robe
9. Evermore

Disk: 2
1. Till the end of time
2. You're in my heart
3. Yesterday lies in the flames
4. Virtual reality
5. We rule the night
6. Silent rain
7. Through the fire
8. Sail away
9. Valentine

Members: Gary Hughes, Neil Fraser, Dann Rosingana, Steve Grocott, John Halliwell, Darrel Treece-Birch Steve McKenna, Max Yates, Martin "Shelley" Shelton, Andrew "Drew" Webb, Ged Rylands, Don Airey, Vinny Burns, Greg Morgan, Lee Morris, Frank Basile, Chris Francis, Mark Zonder, Paul Hodson, Mark Sumner, Dan Mitchell
Genres: Hard Rock, Rock, Symphonic Rock, Classic Rock

What more can you say about british Hard Rock legend Ten's Best Of Collection "The Essential Collection 1995-2005" released 2006 on Frontier Records other than that you get the best and essential bits this band brought forward in their steep musical career - what are you waiting for?