Tribuzy - Execution (Iron Maiden Helloween)

Arise Records 2005

Normaler Preis €22,99

Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2 - 5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Produktzustand NEU

Artist / Band: Tribuzy
Titel: Execution (Iron Maiden Helloween)
Label: Arise Records 2005
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU

1. Execution
2. Forgotten time
3. The attempt
4. Divine disgrace
5. Absolution
6. Web of life
7. Nature of evil
8. Lake of sins
9. Beast in the light
10. Agressive

With the addition of some of the finest metal singers like Bruce Dickinson (“Beast In The Light”), Michael Kiske (“Absolution”) and Matt Sinner (“Nature Of Evil) as guest singers