Live at Montreux 2002

Normaler Preis €22,99
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: UB40
Title / Titel: Live at Montreux 2002
Label: Eagle 2007
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU

1. The way you do the things you do
2. Here I am (Come and take me)
3. One in ten
4. If it happens again
5. Homely girl
6. Kingston Town
7. Reggae music
8. Don't break my heart
9. Love it when you smile
10. Rat in mi kitchen
11. Rudie
12. Cover up
13. Red, red wine
14. (I can't help) Falling in love with you
15. Cherry oh baby
16. Many rivers to cross