Underoath - Lost in the Sound of Separation

Tooth & Nail 2008

Normaler Preis €16,99

Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2 - 5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Produktzustand NEU

Artist / Band: Underoath
Titel: Lost in the Sound of Separation
Label: Tooth & Nail 2008
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU

1. Breathing in a new mentality
2. Anyone can dig a hole but it takes a real man to call it home
3. A fault line, a fault of time
4. Emergency broadcast :: The end is near
5. The only survivor was miraculously unharmed
6. We are the involuntary
7. The created void
8. Coming down is calming down
9. Desperate times / Desperate measures
10. Too bright to see too loud to hear
11. Desolate earth :: The end is here