Antilles 1998

Normaler Preis €6,99

Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2 - 5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Produktzustand Gebraucht, sehr gut

Artist / Band: VA
Titel: Red Hot + Rhapsody DAVID BOWIE MORCHEEBA
Label: Antilles 1998
Format: CD
Zustand: Gebraucht, sehr gut

01. Morcheeba & Hubert Laws: Summertime
02. Finley Quaye: It ain't necessarily you
03. Natalie Merchant: But not for me
04. Smoke City: They can't take that away from me
05. Spearhead + Ernest Ranglin: I got plenty o' nothin'
06. Bobby Womack + The Roots: Summertime
07. Davina: I was doing all right
08. Duncan Sheik: Embraceable you
09. Clark Terry: Let's call the whole thing of
10. Luscious Jackson: I've got a crush on you
11. Jovanotti: I got rhythm
12. Money Mark: Peter Sellers sings George Gershwin
13. Majestic 12: Nice work if you can get it
14. Sarah Cracknell + Kid Loco: The man I love (bellville lover mix)
15. Skylab: 's wonderful / Rhapsody in blue
16. Sinéad O'Connor: Someone to watch over me
17. Baaba Maal: Bess you is my woman now
18. David Bowie + Angelo Badalamenti: Suite for A foggy day