Virgin Steele

The Book Of Burning

Normaler Preis €7,49
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Virgin Steele
Title / Titel: The Book Of Burning
Label: Sanctuary 2001
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed

1. Conjuration of the watcher
2. Don't say good bye (tonight)
3. Rain of fire
4. Annihilation
5. Hellfire woman
6. Children of the storm
7. The chosen ones
8. The succubus
9. Minuet in G minor
10. The redeemer
11. I am the one
12. Hot and wild
13. Birth through fire
14. Guardians of the flame
15. The final days
16. A cry in the night