Waters, Muddy - Blues Archive


Normaler Preis €6,99

Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2 - 5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Produktzustand NEU, OVP/ sealed / Longbox

Artist / Band: Waters, Muddy
Titel: Blues Archive
Label: Documents
Format: 2CD
Zustand: NEU, OVP/ sealed / Longbox

1. Country blues
2. I be's troubled
3. Burr clover farm blues
4. Take a walk with me
5. Burr clover blues
6. Walkin' blues
7. I can't be satisfied
8. Gypsy woman
9. Mean red spier
10. I feel like going home
Alle 17 Titel auf dieser CD.

1. I be bound to write to you
2. You're gonna miss me when I'm gone
3. You got to take sick and die some of these days
4. Why don't you live so god can use you
5. Country blues
6. 32-20 blues
7. Louisiana blues
8. Long distance call
9. Honey bee
10. She moves me